top of page

Fashion Bloggers That You Can Relate To

If you're anything like me, you LOVE scrolling through Instagram, Pinterest, or a blog gallery and looking at different outfits. I mean really, I think I spend about two hours of my day looking at fashion inspiration (then again, I am majoring in Fashion Merchandising), and a lot of people I like looking at are bloggers. I feel like there is just so much out there and no matter what your style is, there will definitely be someone you can look up to for tips and tricks. I do know that sometimes it can be hard to find something relatable, so I picked a few bloggers I thought all had something unique about them. Maybe after looking through them, you'll find someone you can relate to and look to for fashion inspiration!

Lisa Marie Prang (LMP) is a blogger with an awesome eye for the unique pieces and isn’t afraid to go against the flow of popular trends. Her blog is full of outfit inspiration, with popping colors and fun patterns, that she meshes together to create a look that you could only find in a Vogue magazine. Check out her blog if you're feeling stuck in a fashion rut and are looking to spice things up!

This has to be one of my all-time favorite bloggers, someone I keep up with as if she was a Kardashian — Olivia Rink. She is a UK graduate with a degree in Fashion Merchandising, Textiles, and Apparel, and was a cheerleader for the university! Currently living in Chicago, but she is always jet-setting somewhere new. Her style is very attainable and she always shares her tips and tricks when it comes to not only styling her outfits but her #instagramgoals hair too! I got the chance to meet her at Draper James about a year ago, and I can personally attest that she is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. You'll never catch her without a smile on her face.

This blogger definitely knows how to pull off statement pieces, and where better to do so than in New York? Along with having the perfect winged eyeliner, she manages to pull off luxurious and elegant looks and embody a persona of class and all things proper. I love checking out her blog for inspiration if I’m going to events or even when I just want to change up my wardrobe with some nicer pieces.

A chic, yet affordable fashion blog that hits the spot with her aesthetics. Ana Alvarez always stays ahead of the season's trends and steps outside the box to give her readers the inside on how to score some awesome clothes for a lower price. She writes about her favorite pieces at the moment, seasons musts, and cheap finds!

I couldn't dare leave this amazing, inspiring woman out of our list. Freddie Harrel is Cosmopolitan’s "Influencer of the Year" for content creation, and it’s quite clear why. She aims to empower all women through her personal experiences and believes she can express her true self through style and fashion. She wants to share every bit of that with all of her readers. This blog is definitely worth taking some time out of your day if your feeling uninspired or low on self-esteem because her words will make you feel like you can conquer the world.

Giving us major luxe vibes on Instagram, she lives in simplistic yet chic, as well as pulling off street-style, which is something that can be kind of difficult to successfully pull off. Natasha is a model, blogger, and photographer. She shares her insight on working in the fashion industry along with her experiences, and she can speak 4 languages. How cool, right? Definitely, worth the read. You might come across one of her collaborations that she has done with Jimmy Choo, Topshop, and many more!

Mallory on the Moon is a blog that looks like it came straight out of Pinterest. Her pictures are so unique and inventive. Personally, I think they're very cozy and make the blog so welcoming. Her style is very retro and thrifty with pops of luxe and modern looks, which she portrays through her writing and the pictures she puts up. Even her current featured article is so individual and eye-catching, especially with her coral-colored hair and the assortment of fruit spread out around her.

This is another blogger and Instagrammer I have followed for a while. To be honest, I have been trying to copy her outfits since I was a freshman in high school. Personally, I’m a big handbag enthusiast. Her collection of designer bags is a dream to me, and so is her adorable pupper. She has an everyday style that can easily be recreated with inexpensive pieces, and there’s literally something for everyone to relate to.

This girl isn't actually a blogger, but a Youtube star and Instagrammer. I couldn't leave her off the list, because she’s definitely what a lot of girls my age aspire to be like, in a sense of fashion. She enjoys more luxurious items from designers, such as Gucci and Louis Vuitton. She combines those with pieces she thrifts or gets from Forever 21 to create a high-end look that anyone can achieve!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page