top of page

Stylish Gifts That Should Be On Your Christmas List

This year, like every other, I found myself struggling to answer the question to family members and friends about what I wanted for Christmas. I am a very picky person by nature, and If you are anything like me you understand the hardships of picking things out for yourself. Ever since I was little, I have struggled with telling family members what I wanted for Christmas. Eventually, I resorted to just saying money. Then I was left on Christmas day with nothing but bills. However, this year will be different. Allowing someone to actually buy you a gift instead of just giving you money is so much more fun. So, if you can relate to this in any way, continue reading!

A Classic White Sneaker- I own at least three of these. My favorite is my all white Adidas All-Stars. I love the look of white sneakers with literally anything because they are so crisp, clean, and classic. White sneakers are a perfect mix between classy and sporty. The brand or style doesn't matter, pick which best speaks to you. You may not be in love with your outfit of the day, but I guarantee you will be in love with your shoes.

Morphe X James Charles Palette- Calling all makeup lovers! You do not want to miss this. If you have been living under a rock and haven't heard yet, mega-popular Youtuber/famous makeup guru James Charles has finally teamed up with the game-changing makeup brand Morphe to create a palette that is to die for. It features every color in the rainbow and then some more. Although I haven't snagged it yet, you can bet this item was at the tip-top of my Christmas list.

Apple Air Pods- Would this list be complete without them? I received a pair for my birthday and I can say with all honesty I use them every day. Imagine going to class, the gym, or even just walking around your room listening to your favorite podcast without having to untangle those annoying wires. With Air Pods, that is finally possible. Simply connect your Air Pods to blBluetooth, and they're ready to roll!

Polaroid Camera- I feel like this is an often forgotten/overlooked item. Polaroids are so versatile, that's why everyone loves them. Obviously, you can use them for photo taking. However, you can also use them for decoration when it's not in use, and even for props for other pictures. They come in so many different colors, and you can even buy cases and straps for them! Did someone say kitsch?

I hope this short list was able to guide you in the right direction when picking out your top Christmas items. There is something for every fashion lover on this list. This holiday's theme is sure to be aesthetically pleasing!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page